Jump to Navigation
LOBP is now in archive mode... read more at leagueofbikepolo.com/goodbye.

Portland Bike Polo Leadership (11/2012 - 11/2013)

Here are the folks to contact if you have any questions:

President: Sasha Friedman
Vice President: Vince Foley
Regional Outreach: Elijah Vantreese
Local Outreach: Timtim Weeks
Treasurer: Arlyn Bement
Secretary: Drew Thomas
Technology Coordinator: Teresa Feldmann